Bad Intentions by Matt Lynn (ePUB, AZW3)

Bad Intentions by Matt Lynn
English | Mystery, Thriller | ePUB, AZW3 | 1 MB

Jack Borrodin has a new job. He thinks he is just one step away from a seat on the board of one of the world’s largest pharmaceutical companies. Tara Ling has a new job. An expert in leprosy, she has been hired by Jack’s company to work on creating a vaccine against a deadly new virus.
Outwardly a respectable conglomerate, the closer to its core Jack and Tara get, the more rotten it appears. Framed for crimes they did not commit, Jack and Tara have two weeks strike back at the company that deceived them.
Unless the company strikes them down first. Bad Intentions is a pulsating high-concept chase thriller. It is perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and John Grisham.
Bad Intentions was first published as Insecurity.

Download from Uplod.it Direct Download [Premium Users Only]

Getting Pop-ups or .exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>