Blood Sister by Dreda Say Mitchell (ePUB, MOBI)

Blood Sister by Dreda Say Mitchell (Flesh and Blood trilogy, #1)
English | 2016 | Mystery & Thriller | 1.2 MB

The first in a trilogy following one family over forty years on an East London estate, BLOOD SISTER is non-stop drama, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.
There are two ways out of Essex Lane Estate, better known as The Devil. You make good, or you turn bad.
Jen Miller is determined not to make the same mistakes her mother did. She’s waiting to find herself a good job and a decent man.
Her younger sister Tiff is running errands for a gangster and looking for any opportunity for fun and profit. But she might just be in over her head…
The choices you make and the plans you have don’t always turn out like you expect. Especially if you live on The Devil’s Estate. When their paths cross with the unstoppable Dee – a woman with her own agenda – Jen and Tiff will learn that lesson the hard way.
At least they can rely on each other.
Can’t they?

Download from FilesCDN Download from DailyUploads

Getting Pop-Ups or Exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>