Certain Signs that You are Dead by Torkil Damhaug (ePUB, MOBI)

Certain Signs that You are Dead by Torkil Damhaug, Robert Ferguson (Translator)
English | Psychological Thriller | ePUB, MOBI | 1.3 MB

The fourth psychological thriller in Torkil Damhaug’s Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo.
In Akershus University Hospital, a patient disappears into thin air. That evening, his body is found in a basement box-room, his throat cut.
When retired forensic pathologist Jennifer Plåterud is called in to examine the dead man, she has no idea how closely she is involved in the murder herself. In the merciless light of summer, she is gradually forced to make connections she would have preferred to ignore.

Download from Uplod.it Direct Download [Premium Users Only]

Getting Pop-Ups or Exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>