Inside the Whispers by A.J. Waines (ePUB, MOBI, AZW3)

Inside the Whispers by A.J. Waines
English | 2016 | Psychological Thriller | 1.3 MB

Where the most dangerous place – is inside your own head…
Following a London Tube disaster, three traumatised survivors turn to clinical psychologist, Dr Samantha Willerby, for help – but she’s mystified when their stories don’t add up. Her confusion turns to horror when one by one, instead of recovering, they start committing suicide.
When her partner, Conrad, begins to suffer the same terrifying flashbacks, Sam is desperate to find out what is causing them and a mysterious and chilling crime begins to unravel.
Then the flashbacks begin for Sam…
The first book in the Dr Samantha Willerby Series, INSIDE THE WHISPERS is a tense, haunting Psychological Thriller that will leave your nerves in shreds.
Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Mark Billingham. If you spot the killer you’re only half-way there – it’s the WHY and HOW that will have your head in a spin.

Download from FilesCDN Download from DailyUploads

Getting Pop-ups or .exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.
  1. thank you 🙂

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>