Noble Chase by Michael Rudolph (ePUB)

Noble Chase: Novel by Michael Rudolph
English | 2016 | Mystery & Thriller | 5.8 MB

An action-packed, debut legal thriller about what can happen when one small, innocent mistake snowballs into a huge, dangerous, life-threatening disaster. For fans of Greg Iles and Linda Fairstein.
Beth Swahn is a young associate at Wilcox, Swahn & Giles when she makes a costly mistake – she believes her client. During what is supposed to be a celebratory dinner, she quickly realizes that $70 million of a settlement has gone missing, and worse, so has her client. With the millions lost, her professional reputation at stake, and even her safety on the line, Beth has to act quickly. With the help of a few tight-knit and talented friends and her step-father Max, a powerful, retired lawyer, she embarks on her own private investigation and learns that the hunt for the money – and the truth – will take her to the most unexpected places and will challenge her survival skills to confront a very complicated and surprising enemy.

Download from FilesCDN

Getting Pop-Ups or Exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>