Rampage by John Sandford, Michele Cook (ePUB, MOBI)

Rampage by John Sandford, Michele Cook (The Singular Menace #3)
English | 2016 | Mystery & Thriller | 2 MB

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.
Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it?
Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular’s employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash… Was it a freak accident? Or a cover-up?
Shay’s gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events—publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight.
It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good…

Download from FilesCDN Download from ByteWhale

Getting Pop-ups or .exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>