Ring of Lies by Roni Dunevich (ePUB, MOBI)

Ring of Lies by Roni Dunevich (Alex Bartal #1)
English | 2016 | Thriller & Suspense | 2 MB

The internationally bestselling crime writer, Roni Dunevich, debuts Stateside with this electrifying espionage thriller—perfect for fans of Daniel Silva—about a Mossad chief threatened by dark horrors of the past that refuse to stay buried.
When the head of a Mossad special unit is captured and held hostage in Turkey, the agency turns to its best to find and rescue her—Alex Bartal, director of the Mossad’s Operations Branch. The agent was on a mission to dispose of the body of an Iranian general, who had been kidnapped and tortured to death while under interrogation. Now her capture has generated a series of escalating crises in Europe and Asia that brings about the killing, one by one, of the Ring of the Nibelungs, a “sleeper cell” network of Mossad agents.
Convinced that there is a traitor within the Mossad, Bartal must race to identify and eliminate the double agent. His first port of call takes him to Berlin. But as his investigation evolves, Bartal is forced to confront the dark shadows and secrets from the past. Is he chasing an elusive ghost across Europe? Or is he closing in on a ruthless killer who refuses to let the horrors of history rest?
Filled with harrowing twists and edge-of-the-seat suspense, From Deep Within is an adrenaline-fueled, nail-biting story of espionage and the first novel from Roni Dunevich’s award-winning Alex Bartal series to be translated into English.

Download from FilesCDN Download from DailyUploads

Getting Pop-Ups or Exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>