Robot Planet, The Complete Series by Robert Chazz Chute (ePUB)

Robot Planet, The Complete Series by Robert Chazz Chute
English | Science Fiction, Fantasy | ePUB | 492 KB

The human race has been scattered and brought low by a series of cataclysms, man-made and otherwise. Now, as the Next Intelligence rises and sentient robots demand freedom, these are the last days of people ruling the planet. As this epic war between organics and non-organics heats up, you will meet three special humans: Elizabeth Cruz, Dante Bolelli and Lt. Deb Avery. Each has a part to play as the adventure unfolds. Whether they will survive the robot apocalypse, and how, is another question. Our future is the answer to that question.
Robot Planet, The Complete Series, is four books in one!
Machines Dream of Metal Gods (Book One)
Robots Versus Humans (Book Two)
Metal Immortal (Book Three)
and the conclusion in Metal Forever (Book Four)

Free Get:

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>