The Brodsky Affair by Ken Fry (ePUB, MOBI)

The Brodsky Affair: Murder is a Dying Art by Ken Fry
English | 2016 | Mystery & Thriller | 1.7 MB

Lost Art. Murder. A collector who will stop at nothing.
In the tradition of Dan Brown and Robert Ludlum’s novels, The Brodsky Affair will keep you on the edge of your seat as Ken Fry weaves a tale of murder, mystery and intrigue.
Jack Manton, an art dealer, and his partner, Tamsin Greene, did not expect to be targets of assassination attempts. But, when they began to track down the lost paintings of Russian artist, Mikhail Brodsky, now worth millions… that is what happened.
Berezin, a partially disabled, entrepreneurial Russian criminal, murderer and art thief, employed a deadly and vicious ex-Soviet agent, Vladimir Novikov, to follow Manton and use whatever means necessary to steal what he finds.
The chase moved from Australia to UK, to Russia and France, as Interpol attempted to unravel a complex trail of murders and art thefts.
In between, Brodsky’s early life in Russia, and his last days before he was executed in a Nazi concentration camp are revealed. It is in the camp that he concealed his last great work.
Jack Manton faced a perilous path of murder and deceit, before Brodsky’s last unfinished work was revealed, and its destiny decided at a final confrontation.

Download from FilesCDN Download from ByteWhale

Getting Pop-Ups or Exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>