The Girl Behind the Lens by Tanya Farrelly (ePUB, MOBI, AZW3)

The Girl Behind the Lens by Tanya Farrelly
English | 2016 | Psychological Thriller | 1.2 MB

When every word’s a lie…
A picture is worth a thousand
A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.
Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no one finds out the truth. But there’s someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up.
Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close with her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna’s world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal – a married man, now dead.
Joanna and Oliver’s paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is a far more dangerous liar than Joanna knows…
Can she uncover the truth before the past destroys them both?

Download from FilesCDN Download from DailyUploads

Getting Pop-ups or .exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.
  1. 🙂 thanks very much!

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>