The Killer Inside by Kerry Wilkinson (ePUB, MOBI, AZW3)

The Killer Inside by Kerry Wilkinson (Jessica Daniel #1)
English | 2016 | Mystery & Thriller | 1.3 MB

You can lock the doors but the killer is already inside.
A gripping serial killer thriller for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Robert Bryndza.
When the body of a woman is found in a locked house, Detective Sergeant Jessica Daniel is called in to investigate a seemingly impossible murder.
Faced with little in the way of leads and a journalist who seems to know more than she does, Jessica is under intense pressure to solve the case fast.
When a second body is discovered bearing the same hallmarks of the first victim, the investigation suddenly escalates. Jessica is on the hunt for a serial killer who will strike again. Can she get to him before the body count rises? And is she prepared to put her own life in terrible danger to catch the murderer?
An intense and compelling edge-of-your-seat thriller full of twists and turns. Discover Kerry Wilkinson’s crime series today.

Download from FilesCDN Download from DailyUploads

Getting Pop-ups or .exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.
  1. Terrific books, thanks many times!!! 🙂 😛

  2. 😀 great books thanks!!

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>