The Medusa Chronicles by Stephen Baxter & Alastair Reynolds (ePUB, MOBI)

The Medusa Chronicles by Stephen Baxter & Alastair Reynolds
English | 2016 | Science Fiction | 1.4 MB

Following an accident that almost cost him his life, Howard Falcon was not so much saved as he was converted, through the use of prosthetics, into something faster, stronger and smarter …but also slightly less human and more machine than he was. And with this change came an opportunity – that of piloting a mission into Jupiter’s atmosphere, and ultimately of making first contact with the life forms he discovers there.
Picking up the threads of humanity versus artificial intelligences and machines, and of encounters with the alien, this collaborative novel between two superb writers is a sequel to Howard Falcon’s adventures.
A proper science fiction adventure, this is perfect for fans of Golden Age SF as well as the modern SF reader.

Download from FilesCDN

Getting Pop-ups or .exe Files? Click Here to See Downloading Method.

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>