2020 Arthur C. Clarke Award Shortlist

2020 Arthur C. Clarke Award Shortlist
English | 6 Books | ePUB | 14.8 MB

The British Science Fiction Association, the Science Fiction Foundation and the Sci-Fi-London film festival have announced the shortlist for this year’s 34rd Arthur C. Clarke Award.

Here are this year’s finalists:

The City in the Middle of the Night  by Charlie Jane Anders
The Light Brigade by Kameron Hurley
A Memory Called Empire by Arkady Martine
The Old Drift by Namwali Serpell
Cage of Souls by Adrian Tchaikovsky
The Last Astronaut by David Wellington

Get From DropGalaxy Get From UploadRAR

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>