A Time For Grief by Adrian Tchaikovsky (ePUB)

A Time For Grief by Adrian Tchaikovsky
English | 2017 | Science Fiction | 568 KB

A new collection of stories that shed fresh light on the dangerous and complex world of the insect-kinden, including three that are previously unpublished. The Tales of the Apt series provides a different perspective on the fantastic realm first encountered in the author’s best-selling Shadows of the Apt series, gathering together short stories from disparate places and supplementing them with a wealth of new tales written especially for these books. A must read for any fan of the Shadows of the Apt books, where epic fantasy meets steampunk, science, and so much more.

1. Introduction
2. Loyalties
3. Bones
4. Queen of the Night
5. Fallen Heroes
6. The Price of Salt
7. The Naturalist
8. The Last Ironclad
9. Alicaea’s Children
10. A Time for Grief
11. The Peacemongers

Get via SupraFiles Get via CloudyFiles

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>