Agent in Berlin by Alex Gerlis

Agent in Berlin by Alex Gerlis (The Wolf Pack Spies #1)
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 1.2 MB

To live among wolves, first you must become one… An unmissable new spy thriller from best-selling master of the genre, Alex Gerlis.
War is coming to Europe.

British spymaster Barnaby Allen begins recruiting a network of agents in Germany. With diplomatic relations quickly unravelling, this pack of spies soon comes into their own: the horse-loving German at home in Berlin’s underground; the young American sports journalist; the mysterious Luftwaffe officer; the Japanese diplomat and the most unlikely one of all… the SS officer’s wife.
Despite constant danger and the ever-present threats of discovery and betrayal, Allen’s network unearths top-secret plans for a new German fighter plane – and a truly devastating intelligence prize… an audacious Japanese plan to attack the United States. But can they prove it?

The race is on.

An unputdownable and atmospheric Second World War espionage thriller, Agent in Berlin will grip you to the very end. Perfect for readers of David Young, Robert Harris and Rory Clements.

From ULoad From UploadRAR

Leave a Comment