Between the Lies by A.J. Wills

Between the Lies by A.J. Wills
English | 2018 | Psychological Thriller | ePUB | 416 KB

How far would you go to protect the ones you love?
Jez Hook didn’t mean to kill the intruder he found snooping around the house.
But in a moment of panic he lost control.
He should have called 999 to confess what he’d done. But his girlfriend, Alice had other ideas.
She wanted him to get rid of the body. She said no one would ever find out.
But when Alice vanishes without a trace, Jez finds his nightmare has only just begun.
As Jez begins to unravel Alice’s tangled web of lies, he discovers a past littered with dark secrets that threaten everything he holds dear.

Between the Lies is a dark, taut psychological thriller that twists and turns through a gripping plot guaranteed to keep you turning the pages.
Remember: Somewhere between the lies, hides the truth.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl, Paula Hawkins, BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh.

Get From SupraFiles Get From CloudyFiles

  1. thank you 🙂

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>