(BSFA) British Science Fiction Association Winners for Best Novel

(BSFA) British Science Fiction Association Winners for Best Novel
English | 49 Books | ePUB | 44 MB

The BSFA Awards are presented annually by the British Science Fiction Association, based on a vote of BSFA members.
The British Science Fiction Association is an organization founded in 1958 by a group of British academics, science fiction fans, authors, publishers and booksellers, in order to promote the writing, criticism, and study of science fiction in every form. The first president of the BSFA was Brian Aldiss. Stephen Baxter is the current President and the current Vice-President is Pat Cadigan.

1969_Stand on Zanzibar – John Brunner
1970_The Jagged Orbit – John Brunner
1973_Rendezvous With Rama – Arthur C. Clarke
1974_Inverted World – Christopher Priest
1975_Orbitsville – Bob Shaw
1976_Brontomek – Michael Coney
1977_The Jonah Kit – Ian Watson
1978_A Scanner Darkly – Philip K. Dick
1979_The Unlimited Dream Company – J.G. Ballard
1980_Timescape – Gregory Benford
1981_The Shadow of the Torturer – Gene Wolfe
1982_Helliconia Spring – Brian Aldiss
1983_Tik-Tok – John Sladek
1984_Mythago Wood – Robert Holdstock
1985_Helliconia Winter – Brian Aldiss
1986_The Ragged Astronauts – Bob Shaw
1987_Grainne – Keith Roberts
1988_Lavondyss – Robert Holdstock
1989_Pyramids – Terry Pratchett
1990_Take Back Plenty – Colin Greenland
1991_The Fall of Hyperion – Dan Simmons
1992_Red Mars – Kim Stanley Robinson
1993_Aztec Century – Christopher Evans
1994_Feersum Enjinn – Iain M. Banks
1995_The Time Ships – Stephen Baxter
1996_Excession – Iain M. Banks
1997_The Sparrow – Mary Doria Russell
1998_The Extremes – Christopher Priest
1999_The Sky Road – Ken MacLeod
2000_Ash: A Secret History – Mary Gentle
2001_Chasm City – Alastair Reynolds
2002_The Separation – Christopher Priest
2003_Fellaheen – Jon Courtnay Grimwood
2004_River of Gods – Ian MacDonald
2005_Air – Geoff Ryman
2006_End of the World Blues – Jon Courtenay Grimwood
2007_Brasyl – Ian McDonald
2008_The Night Sessions – Ken MacLeod
2009_The City & the City – China Miéville
2010_The Dervish House – Ian McDonald
2011_The Islanders – Christopher Priest
2012_Jack Glass – Adam Roberts
2013_(joint award) Ack-Ack Macaque – Gareth L. Powell
2013_(joint award) Ancillary Justice – Ann Leckie
2014_Ancillary Sword – Ann Leckie
2015_The House of Shattered Wings – Aliette de Bodard
2016_Europe in Winter – Dave Hutchinson
2017_The Rift – Nina Allan
2018_Embers of War – Gareth L. Powell

Get From UploadShip Get From Mirror

  1. Love it. Thanks for the great collection of books.

Reply to mackaytoi ¬
Cancel reply

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>