Close Your Eyes by Darren O’Sullivan

Close Your Eyes by Darren O’Sullivan
English | 2018 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB, MOBI | 1.7 MB

Close your eyes…and count to ten. He doesn’t know his name. He doesn’t know his secret.
When Daniel woke up from a coma he had no recollection of the life he lived before. Now, fourteen years later, he’s being forced to remember. A phone call in the middle of the night demands he return what he stole – but Daniel has no idea what it could be, or who the person on the other end is. He has been given one warning, if he doesn’t find out his family will be murdered.

Rachael needs to protect her son. Trapped with no way out she will do anything to ensure they survive. But sometimes mothers can’t save their children and her only hope is Daniel’s memory.
Perfect for fans of Holly Seddon, Gillian Flynn and BA Paris.
From the best-selling author of Our Little Secret comes a new psychological thriller with a shocking twist.

Get From DailyUploads Get From CloudyFiles

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>