Final Strike by R.J. Patterson

Final Strike by R.J. Patterson (Brady Hawk #21)
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 300 KB

When the government you trust and serve turns on you, where do you go?

In the final chapter of this bestselling series, Brady Hawk and the Phoenix Foundation team find themselves on the run after a critical mission is sabotaged by Obsidian operatives. Hawk and Alex must find answers and fast, not only to save the ones they love but also to save their country from Obsidian. But as public enemy number one, their options are limited as our their resources.
Hawk and Alex will be tested like never before as the stakes have never been higher.

Fans of Brad Taylor, Brad Thor, Robert Ludlum, David Baldacci, Vince Flynn, and Marc Cameron will enjoy this high-stakes action thriller!

From ULoad From UploadRAR

Leave a Comment