Five Unforgivable Things by Vivien Brown

Five Unforgivable Things by Vivien Brown
English | 2018 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 1 MB

One family torn apart by secrets and betrayals. Perfect for fans of Sue Fortin.
Over twenty years ago, Kate’s dream came true. After years of struggling, she was finally pregnant after pioneering IVF. But the dream came at a cost. Neither Kate nor her husband, Dan, could have known the price that they would have to pay to fulfil their cherished wish of having their own family. Now, years later, their daughter Natalie is getting married and she’s fulfilling her own dream of marrying her childhood sweetheart.

Natalie knows she won’t be like most brides in her wheelchair, but it’s the fact her father won’t be there to walk her down the aisle that breaks her heart. Her siblings, Ollie, Beth and Jenny, gather around Natalie, but it isn’t just their father who is missing from their lives… as the secrets that have fractured the family rise to the surface, can they learn to forgive each other before it’s too late?

Get From SupraFiles Get From CloudyFiles

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>