Goodreads: Best Books of the Month – July 2016 (ePUB)

Goodreads: Best Books of the Month – July 2016
English | 6 Books | Various Genre | 18.1 MB

These titles have been racing to the top of goodreads popularity charts!

1. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child – Parts One and Two (Harry Potter, #8)
by J.K. Rowling
Harry Potter returns! This brand-new play from J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany, and Jack Thorne is set 19 years after Deathly Hallows and depicts Harry as a fatigued family man working at the Ministry of Magic.

2. The Muse
by Jessie Burton
In Civil War Spain, artist Olive Schloss persuades a man named Isaac Robles to sell her work as his own. Decades later two worlds collide when Londoner Odelle Bastien discovers a painting simply signed I.R.

3. Dark Matter
by Blake Crouch
The movie rights have already sold for this sci-fi thriller that focuses on a man named Jason, who, after he’s knocked unconscious by masked intruders, awakens to a world he doesn’t remember or recognize.

4. Party of One: A Memoir in 21 Songs
by Dave Holmes
Former MTV VJ—and self-described odd man out—Dave Holmes chronicles his childhood and rise to relative fame in this moving memoir set alongside a soundtrack of ’80s, ’90s, and ’00s classics.

5. We Are Not Such Things: The Murder of a Young American, a South African Township, and the Search for Truth and Reconciliation
by Justine van der Leun
Fans of Serial and Making a Murderer will find themselves enthralled by this true-crime tale of how a justice system failed following the murder of a young American woman in apartheid-torn South Africa.

6. P.S. I Like You
by Kasie West
A simple scribble on a chemistry-class desk turns into a full-blown crush when high schooler Lily unwittingly sparks a correspondence with an unknown pen pal. Could the mystery guy be Mr. Right?

Download from FilesCDN Download from DailyUploads Download from ByteWhale

  1. Wheres Dark Matter, not included.

  2. Natasha Romanoff

    Where could I get Hillary’s America?

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>