Hellfire Series Omnibus by Leigh Barker

Hellfire Series Omnibus by Leigh Barker (1-3)
English | 2018 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 934 KB

Leigh was born in Dudley in the middle of England. He has been a merchant seaman, a (useless) electronics salesman, a programmer, and a business analyst. And now he is a full-time writer, but that doesn’t make him a bad person.

#1 – A Whisper of Armageddon
#2 – The Hellfire Legacy
#3 – The Orpheus Directive

Get From UploadAC Get From FileTitle

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>