Hidden Magic by Various Authors

Hidden Magic by Various Authors
English | 2020 | Fantasy | ePUB | 895 KB

No matter the world, life can be dangerous. Be they wizards and shamans, assassins, or everyday people, Hidden Magic tells their stories about escape, consequences, and most of all, magic.

From Earth cities and fantastical new worlds comes a collection of stories where heroes grapple with the seen and unseen in order to save themselves, their families, and often the world.
Fans of Patricia Briggs and Tamsyn Muir will love Hidden Magic, first of the Magic Underground trilogy of anthologies… Get it today!

This collection features:
• Elderly antiques experts interacting with souls
• Shamans growing outlawed magic
• Baby chimeras battling for their lives
• Children sprouting fluffy tails
• A king’s boat thrown off-course
• A perfect life coming at a not-so-perfect cost
• Vikings defending a village against the unseen
• A lone shifter atoning for his past mistakes
• Trolls and pixies tumbling through the doorway to another world
• And more!

Authors in this anthology include: USA Today Bestseller Joynell Schultz, USA Today Bestseller Melinda Kucsera, Seattle Times regional bestseller & multi-international award winner Raven Oak, Tiffany Shand, Alesha Escobar, USA Today Bestseller Lee French & Erik Kort, H.B. Lyne, Anela Deen, Majanka Verstraete, C.K. Rieke, Devorah Fox, Leah W. Van Dinther, C.S. Johnson, Barbara Letson, Toasha Jiordano, Gwendolyn Woodschild, H.M. Jones, Stephen Wallace, AR Johnston, and William C. Cronk.

Get From UploadRAR Get From FileTitle

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>