House in the Hills by Erica Brown

House in the Hills by Erica Brown
English | 2019 | General Fiction | ePUB | 454 KB

A young girl’s loss will shape her future… and her dreams
When Catherine Rodriguez’s father marries and her mother commits suicide, she is sent to live with her aunt above the rich vineyards of the Douro valley in Portugal.

Years later, when Catherine’s ruthless father, Walter Shellard, reappears, he presumes she’s malleable. But Catherine has never forgotten her mother, and never forgiven him for marrying someone else. One day she will have her revenge…
A compelling family saga of loss and love perfect for fans of Sharon Maas and Dinah Jefferies.

Get From UploadAC Get From Mirror

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>