Maladapted by Richard Kurti (ePUB, MOBI)

Maladapted by Richard Kurti
English | 2016 | Science Fiction | 968 KB

Designed to survive. Destined to die.
For fans of The Maze Runner, The Hunger Games and Divergent comes this summer’s must-read thriller, MALADAPTED

Cillian, the sole survivor of a devastating terrorist attack on a packed Metro train, and the mysterious Tess, are caught between two powerful and dangerous factions.
Who should they believe?
Who can they trust?
And will they survive long enough to find out?
From BAFTA-nominated screenwriter Richard Kurti comes an exciting, fast-paced thriller that shows that science has the power to change not just our lives, but our very selves.

Get via SupraFiles Get via NovaFile

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>