Missing by Monty Marsden (ePUB)

Missing: A gripping serial killer thriller by Monty Marsden
English | 2016 | Thriller & Suspense | 1.4 MB

The search for a missing child reveals she is not the only one… A gripping serial killer thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and Jeffrey Deaver.
In a little village in Lombardy, it’s a cold November morning when Ami, steps out of her house to go to school… and never comes back. As soon as her father raises the alarm, a frantic search begins. The investigation is led by Police Commissioner Sensi. His men immediately find a trail to follow, but it soon proves to lead nowhere. Three months later, Police Commissioner Sensi decides to visit Dr Claps, an old friend and a renowned criminologist, who guesses from his first few words the real reason for the visit. It’s not just about Ami; she’s not the only little girl to have disappeared.

Get from FilesCDN Get from DailyUploads

  1. 😀 thanks!

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>