My Mother the Liar by Ann Troup

My Mother the Liar by Ann Troup
English | 2018 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 1.12 MB

Every family has a secret… From the author of The Lost Child, and The Forgotten Room. Perfect for fans of The Secret Mother and Linda Green. Two dead bodies. A lifetime of secrets. When Rachel Porter’s estranged mother dies, she returns to her family home filled with dread about having to face her past, and the people who populated it. Little does she know that there are dead bodies waiting to be discovered, and a lifetime of secrets are about to unravel. Secrets kept by her mother, the liar.

Get From DailyUploads Get From CloudyFiles

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>