Now You See Me by Kierney Scott

Now You See Me by Kierney Scott (Detective Jess Bishop #1)
English | 2017 | Thriller & Suspense | ePUB, MOBI | 1.2 MB

Murky water sloshed through the gaps in the jetty’s algae-covered planks. Electricity ran down her spine. The victim’s torso was missing circles of flesh. Jess had seen marks like this before a long time ago. But that killer is already dead, isn’t he?
When the lifeless body of a young woman is found washed up in the blisteringly hot back waters of a small town, Detective Jess Bishop knows for certain this isn’t the murderer’s first kill.
Two other bodies have been found, both bearing the same marks. Marks that strike fear into Jess’s heart. They are identical to those from a case she’s spent her entire career trying to forget.
As Jess and her team try to link the victims, another body is discovered, and they fear the serial killer is taunting them. They know it’s only a matter of time before he kills again.
As the body count rises, and the hunt goes cold, Jess knows she has to confront her past in order to catch the killer, even if that means making herself the bait…
Now You See Me is a gripping and heart-stopping thriller full of twists and perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Karin Slaughter, Robert Bryndza and Lisa Gardner.

Get via DailyUploads Get via CloudyFiles

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>