Playing With Death by Simon Scarrow, Lee Francis

Playing With Death by Simon Scarrow, Lee Francis
English | 2017 | Mystery, Thriller | EPUB | 1.3 MB

It’s the perfect murder. A body in a locked room. No signs of the killer entering or leaving. Where did the violence come from?
This terrifying contemporary thriller from legendary bestselling author Simon Scarrow, writing with Lee Francis, is essential reading for fans of David Baldacci and Michael Crichton.
FBI Special Agent Rose Blake has faced evil and survived.
Haunted by a failed undercover mission, Rose can’t shake the memory of her close encounter with a ruthless serial killer – one who could strike again without warning.
Then comes the call to investigate a suspected arson attack that’s left a man dead. Rose fears the worst: that a cold-blooded killer has carried out the perfect murder. A killer with a terrifying imagination and the intelligence to stay one step ahead at every stage. She knows only one thing about him: that he will kill again.
Rules will have to be broken. And the clock is ticking…

Download via DailyUploads Download via CloudyFiles

  1. alwaysreading46

    Thanks!!

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>