Problem at Pollensa Bay and Other Stories by Agatha Christie

Problem at Pollensa Bay and Other Stories by Agatha Christie
English | 2018 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 1.8 MB

Caelan Small is leading a quiet life, lying low and off the force until her old boss calls. A woman is in trouble, threatened with kidnap or worse. Back in the Met, she goes undercover with the vicious dealer Mulligan, entering a dark underworld of drugs, scammers and thieves. Nobody can be trusted. As Caelan gets drawn into the investigation, she starts to uncover a shocking trade in human flesh. Tensions reach boiling point and the search becomes increasingly desperate. But something is wrong. Information, their most priceless asset, is leaking. If Caelan isn’t careful, she won’t survive. Searingly intense and utterly gripping, Time to Go is a triumph, perfect for fans of Line of Duty, Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza.aDame Agatha Mary Clarissa Christie DBE (née Miller; 15 September 1890 – 12 January 1976) was a British crime writer of novels, short stories, and plays. She also wrote romances under the name Mary Westmacott, but she is best remembered for her 66 detective novels and more than 15 short story collections (especially those featuring Hercule Poirot or Miss Jane Marple), and her successful West End plays.

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, Christie is the best-selling novelist of all time. Her novels have sold roughly four billion copies, and her estate claims that her works rank third, after those of William Shakespeare and the Bible, as the most widely published books. According to Index Translationum, Christie is the most translated individual author, with only the collective corporate works of Walt Disney Productions surpassing her. Her books have been translated into at least 103 languages.

Get From UploadAC Get From Mirror

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>