Push Back by James Marx

Push Back by James Marx
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 301 KB

Framed for the kidnapping of his nephew and the murder of two cops, retired police detective and ex-US Ranger Dean Riley finds himself fighting a one-man war to save everything he holds dear.
In a race against time, Riley must call on all his skills, training and determination to rescue his nephew and clear his name.
Finding himself pitched against those he once trusted as colleagues, he uncovers a conspiracy of lies and corruption that threatens to overwhelm everyone in its path.

Can Riley stay alive long enough to track down his nephew?

How deep does the corruption go, and is there anyone left he can trust?
If you love action-packed thrillers in the vein of Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne, then you’ll love Push Back – a high octane read that will leave you on the edge of your seat.

From ULoad From UploadRAR

Leave a Comment