Something in the Shadows by Christis Christie, Elle Beaumont, Heather Karn, Melanie Gilbert

Something in the Shadows: A Halloween Anthology by Christis Christie, Elle Beaumont, Heather Karn, Melanie Gilbert
English | 2020 | Sci-Fi & Fantasy | ePUB | 930 KB

For fans of Moon Called, True Blood, and Vampire Diaries.

You’ve heard their folktales-saw the carnage they left behind-those creatures, the things lurking deep in the shadows, watching and waiting until the right moment to ensnare its prey.

Four authors dared to tell their stories in this unique collection of wonderfully haunting and frightful thrillers, and even dark romance. Inside, you’ll discover tales of vampires, demons, and humans encountering spirits in these short stories that are sure to keep you up at night!

Headless by Melanie Gilbert
Darkness Untold by Christis Christie
Whispered Summons by Heather Karn
Die from a Broken Heart by Elle Beaumont

Get From DropGalaxy Get From UploadRAR

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>