The Girl in the Window by Renee Pawlish

The Girl in the Window by Renee Pawlish
English | 2017 | Thriller, Suspense | EPUB | 326 KB

From the bestselling author of the Reed Ferguson mystery series and the Dewey Webb historical mystery series comes an enthralling story of psychological suspense.
Five days a week, Amber watches from her window as her handsome neighbor Caleb leaves for work. In the midst of a bitter divorce, Amber longs for the seemingly perfect life Caleb and his wife Erin have.
“I’d kill for that kind of life,” Amber says.
But would she?
Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train or Gone Girl.
What readers are saying:
“Girl in the Window echoes psychological thrillers like Girl on the Train, which I am a true fan of. I loved the suspense Ms. Pawlish creates from a slow build to a fast paced shocking ending I didn’t see coming.” MagnoliaBelle
“I love all Renee’s books but for some reason this was my favorite. I got hooked right from the start and read it all the way through!” Jean
“If you like suspense with twists and turns in the plot, you will love this book. Did not see the ultimate outcome if this story. You will not be disappointed by this book.” M.
“I found this psychological suspense novel intriguing and hard to put down before the end.” E.L.
If you like private investigators, try the Reed Ferguson mystery series and the Dewey Webb historical mystery series, also by Renée Pawlish.

Download via SupraFiles Download via CloudyFiles

  1. thanks very much 😀

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>