The Guilty Wife by Alison James

The Guilty Wife by Alison James
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 436 KB

At a luxury resort in Mauritius, two newlywed couples are on honeymoon. On the surface, they seem to have it all. But behind the filtered photos and fake smiles is the truth…

Tansy isn’t really in love. Daniel is trying to escape the biggest mistake of his life. Nikki’s past is catching up with her. Arne’s heart is about to be broken. They all have secrets. And before the honeymoon is over, their happiness will be shattered.
Because one of them is going to die…

This dark, addictive thriller will have you gripped until the final, shocking twist. Fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Guest List and The Wife Between Us will be hooked by the latest page-turner from US top five bestseller Alison James.

From ULoad From UploadRAR

  1. Thanks very much

Leave a Comment