The New York Trilogy by Paul Auster (ePUB, MOBI)

The New York Trilogy by Paul Auster (Books 1-3)
English | 2010 | Mystery & Thriller | 2 MB

Paul Auster’s signature work, The New York Trilogy, consists of three interlocking novels: City of Glass, Ghosts, and The Locked Room; haunting and mysterious tales that move at the breathless pace of a thriller.

1. City of Glass
As a result of a strange phone call in the middle of the night, Quinn, a writer of detective fiction and crime books, becomes enmeshed in a case more puzzling than any he might have written.

2. Ghost
A fiction writer compiles his essays and interviews with such literary greats as Franz Kafka, Samuel Beckett, Paul Celan, and more in a book that calls attention to the dangerous stakes of writing and undermines accepted notions about literature.

3. The Locked Room
The haunting conclusion to the highly acclaimed “New York Trilogy” by Auster depicts the disappearance of Fanshawe, a mysterious man with great power. The narrator marries Fanshawe’s wife and gradually becomes obsessed with Fanshawe’s past.

Get via DailyUploads Get via NovaFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>