The Orion War Omnibus by M. D. Cooper

The Orion War Omnibus by M. D. Cooper
English | 2017 | Science Fiction | EPUB | 1.12 MB

Though the Intrepid Saga omnibus also contained Destiny Lost, this collection contains Set the Galaxy on Fire to offset this duplication
In the distant future, one ship’s appearance will set the galaxy on a course for war.
An ancient general and a freighter captain must join forces and defeat all challengers if they are to reach the Intrepid in time to save it from the enemies gathering at Bollam’s World.

#1 – Destiny Lost
#2 – New Canaan
#3 – Orion Rising

Get via SupraFiles Get via CloudyFiles

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>