The Shattered Ones Omnibus by Minerva Zimmerman (ePUB, AZW3)

The Shattered Ones Omnibus by Minerva Zimmerman (#1-#3)
English | 2016 | Fantasy | 1.4 MB

Turning someone you don’t know into a vampire probably violates the Hippocratic oath. But Alex wasn’t really thinking about that when he found a girl bleeding out
in his shower.
Being turned into a vampire isn’t as awesome as it sounds. Especially when all Hannah wanted to be was dead. She thought she had finally escaped her brother.
Until she woke up.
Alive? Undead? Whatever.
And now Hannah is stuck with the uncoolest vampire in existence.
The Shattered Ones, Volume One collects three novels: Take On Me, Cruel Summer, and Running Down a Dream, the complete fist arc of the series.

Get from FilesCDN Get from ByteWhale

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>