The Stranger by Melanie Raabe

The Stranger by Melanie Raabe
English | 2017 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB, MOBI | 1.8 MB

A fast, twisty read for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn.’ Booklist on The Trap
She doesn’t know him. But he knows everything about her.
Philip Petersen, a wealthy businessman, disappears without trace on a trip to South America. His wife, Sarah, is left to bring up their son on her own.
Seven years later, out of the blue, Sarah receives news that Philip is still alive. But the man who greets her before a crowd of journalists at the airport is a stranger—and he threatens Sarah. If she exposes him, she will lose everything: her house, her job, her son…her whole beautiful life.

Get via DailyUploads Get via CloudyFiles

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>